Past events

19 Apr Fri • 15:00

TechTower tours with Equifarm

More about event

17 Apr Wed • 16:00

Workshop: how to do business consciously and innovatively?

Harčarová

More about event

15 Apr Mon • 17:00

TechTower Open Day 15 April

More about event

13 Apr Sat • 9:45

Pilsen Hydrogen Cup

More about event

11 Apr Thu • 12:00

Building Day

More about event

10 Apr Wed • 9:00

Conference Technica Futura 2024

More about event

25 Mar Mon • 17:00

TechTower Open Days

More about event

19 Mar Tue • 18:00

TOP Talks with Jan Vlachynský

Vlachynský

More about event

13 Mar Wed • 16:00

Workshop: marketing in e-commerce

Havlásek

More about event

7 Mar Thu • 18:00

BIC Beat vol. 2

More about event

29 Feb Thu • 10:00

TechTower Open Day 29 February

More about event

27 Feb Tue • 10:00

TechTower Open Day 27 February

More about event

22 Feb Thu • 10:00

TechTower Open Day 22 February

More about event

21 Feb Wed • 16:00

TechTower Open Days

More about event

20 Feb Tue • 10:00

TechTower Open Day 20 February

More about event

15 Feb Thu • 10:00

TechTower Open Day 15 February

More about event

13 Feb Tue • 10:00

TechTower Open Day 13 February

More about event

8 Feb Thu • 10:00

TechTower Open Day 8 February

More about event

7 Feb Wed • 16:00

Experience first-hand what it means to be a UX designer

Bechyně

More about event

6 Feb Tue • 10:00

TechTower Open Day 6 February

More about event

30 Jan Tue • 19:00

Toposombre – Technology Shrequiz

More about event

30 Jan Tue • 16:00

TechTower Open Days

More about event

23 Jan Tue • 16:00

PyLadies Beginner Course – Spring 2024

More about event

24 Nov Fri • 0:00

VR hackathon

More about event

15 Nov Wed • 13:00

Workshop Open Day V – 3D modelling

More about event

25 Oct Wed • 16:00

CO2 laser: from theory to practice

More about event

25 Oct Wed • 12:00

Conference: the future of online marketing

More about event

23 Oct Mon • 0:00

Legends of SIT Port Esports Tournament

More about event

20 Oct Fri • 16:30

Marketing hackathon 2.0

More about event

18 Oct Wed • 16:00

RoboMaster workshop

More about event

18 Oct Wed • 13:00

Workshop Open Day IV – CO2 laser

More about event

16 Oct Mon • 16:00

Practical applications of AI

Brabcová

More about event

13 Sep Wed • 16:00

TechTower Open Days

More about event

13 Sep Wed • 13:00

Workshop Open Day III – SLA 3D print

More about event

16 Aug Wed • 16:00

TechTower Open Days

More about event

16 Aug Wed • 13:00

Workshop Open Day II

More about event

19 Jul Wed • 16:00

TechTower Open Days

More about event

19 Jul Wed • 13:00

Workshop OPEN DAY – 1 (FDM printing)

More about event

29 Jun Thu • 19:00

SIT Port Tech Quiz

More about event

29 Jun Thu • 10:00

“Can tech save the world?” Exhibition

More about event

28 Jun Wed • 16:00

I’ll teach you how to get the most out of your new website

Michl

More about event

27 Jun Tue • 10:00

CZE + CH Hackathon/Ideathon

More about event

Other events

Startup Weekend Pilsen

Startup Weekend is a 54-hour long meeting and an opportunity to start a business, whether it is a product, service or technological innovation. Startup Weekend makes no distinction between developers, IT, marketers or graphic designers. This weekend event is the perfect opportunity for entrepreneurial students who want to test their skills in practice and as a bonus, they will have a weekend full of English, new experiences and lots of fun.

We Innovate Pilsen

The largest technology festival in the Pilsen Region will take place for the first time this year in the newly renovated TechTower Technology Park. Visitors will be offered exhibitions in the field of artificial intelligence, autonomous driving, electromobility, robotics and other innovations not only from regional companies, and can also look forward to projects and research from the university environment. Spectators can look forward to FPV races and a rich supporting programme.